Contact Us

Laura Thill Editor: Laura Thill
lthill@sharemovingmedia.com
Bill Neumann Publisher: Bill Neumann
wneumann@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5264
Graham Garrison Managing Editor: Graham Garrison
ggarrison@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5254
Diana_Craig-110x150 Director of Business Development: Diana Craig
dcraig@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5277
Circulation: Wai Bun Cheung
wcheung@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5267
  Director of Business Development: Jamie Falasz
jfalasz@sharemovingmedia.com
(770) 263-5270

MDSI Corporate Headquarters
1735 N Brown Road, Suite 140
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: (770) 416-0071
Fax: (770) 236-8023